top of page

Free Reparenting Class



    What you get

    Live on Zoom Pick one: Sunday, Sept 17, from 12-1 pm PT/3-4 pm ET Thursday, Sept 21, from 9-10 am PT/12-1 pm ET Cybele Botran, M.Ed. is a SHE RECOVERS® coach & Mother Hunger® Trained Facilitator


    Cancellation Policy

    To cancel, please notify Cybele by email cybele@wideawakerecovery.com or text (from USA/Canada) or WhatsApp (from anywhere) 786-439-5639


    Contact Details

    786-439-5639

    cybele@wideawakerecovery.com

    bottom of page